Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Muggs Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Excelsior Springs, MO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Muggs Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jenneemoore 3 days ago

Spaghetti with Meatball

Amazing meatballs, love the flavor of the sauce.

Angecan12 15 days ago

Cowboy Club

This is probably my favorite sandwich on the menu. I love the mayo and bbq sauce combo on the meat. Not to mention, they have the best fries in town!

Mary 19 days ago

Pork Tenderloin Sandwich

The tenderloin was huge. Unfortunately was cold, so had to warm back up. Not uncommon for takeout probably. Meal big enough for 2 people!

Hannahlmscheer 23 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Food and service was amazing! Will definitely be back!

Njhenderson97 about 1 month ago

Pork Tenderloin Sandwich

Hard to find a huge oversized pork tenderloin sandwich anymore. Crispy and delicious. Fries were the flaky/crunchy kind which I absolutely love. Good food, friendly staff.

Nicole061308 12 days ago

Reuben

Let me add the pies are to die for.

Larry 16 days ago

Fried Cod Dinner

Husband had the Fried Cod Dinner. It was described as delicious! The fish was thick, moist, and perfectly crispy and brown. He immediately pronounced the coleslaw as delicious also. The Mugg's fries are always wonderful. I had the Open Faced Hot Beef. It was one of the most flavorful hot beefs I've eaten. The meat was very tender, and the gravy was divine. This plate isn't large, so if you're really hungry, I'd go for another menu item or add a dessert. These people know how to cook!

Joe 21 days ago

Ribeye

The flavor was amazing!! Thicker cut added to the menu would be worth the price!! Fries were perfect as well!!

Michaelguillem01 about 1 month ago

Alfredo

Quick service and really good food

Travis about 1 month ago

Cajun Philly

Had this dish several times. It is really good flavor. Just the right amount of heat. Great food!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA